Members of the Standing Committee on Northern, Rural, and Remote Communities

Name | NomAffiliation | Affiliation
Natalya Brown - ChairNipissing University
Melanie Bailey - Vice ChairPEI Provincial Immigration Partnership
Crystal GuzmanAlberta Association of Immigrant Serving Agencies
Deborah RobertsonNorth Bay & District Multicultural Centre
Don BoddyManitoba Association of Newcomer Serving Organizations (MANSO)
Kailea PedleyCape Breton Partnership
Marie-Pierre PoirierIntercultural Centre NWT
Marc ValadeToronto Metropolitan University
Stephanie VanderburgtChatham-Kent Local Immigration Partnership