Pathways to Prosperity: Co-investigators and Collaborators


Name | Nom Affiliation | AffiliationEmail | Courriel
** Principal Investigator / Chercheuse principale
* Co-investigators / Co-­‐chercheurs principaux
Esses, Victoria ** University of Western Ontariovesses@uwo.ca
Andrew, Caroline * University of Ottawacandrew@uottawa.ca
Belkhodja, Chedly * Concordia Universitychedly.belkhodja@concordia.ca
Drolet, Julie * University of Calgaryjdrolet@ucalgary.ca
Fang, Tony *Memorial Universitytfang@mun.ca
Gaucher, Danielle *University of Winnipegd.gaucher@uwinnipeg.ca
Haan, Michael *University of Western Ontariomhaan2@uwo.ca
Kazemipur, Abdolmohammad *University of Lethbridgeabdie.kazemipur@uleth.ca
Lavoie, Carlo * University of Prince Edward Islandclavoie@upei.ca
Mcdonald, Ted *University of New Brunswicktedmcdon@unb.ca
Petty, Sheila *University of Reginasheila.petty@uregina.ca
Schuetze, Herbert *University of Victoriahschuetz@uvic.ca
Teixeira, Carlos *University of British Columbia - Okanagan Campuscarlos.teixeira@ubc.ca
Vatz-Laaroussi, Michèle * Université de SherbrookeMichele.Vatz-Laaroussi@USherbrooke.ca
Yoshida, Yoko * Dalhousie Universityyoko.yoshida@dal.ca
Abada, Teresa University of Western Ontariotabada@uwo.ca
Abbott, Marilyn University of Albertamarilyn.abbott@ualberta.ca
Ahern, Stephen Acadia Universitystephen.ahern@acadiau.ca
Ahmed, Rukhsana University of Ottawarahmed@uOttawa.ca
Arsenault, Stéphanie Université Laval Stephanie.Arsenault@svs.ulaval.ca
Astle, Barbara Trinity Western Universitybarbara.astle@twu.ca
Aulakh, Harpreet Mount Royal Universityhaulakh@mtroyal.ca
Badenhorst, Cecile Memorial University of Newfoundlandcbadenhorst@mun.ca 
Baer, Doug University of Victoriabaer@uvic.ca
Bains, Satwinder University of the Fraser ValleySatwinder.Bains@ufv.ca
Baldacchino, Godfrey University of Prince Edward Islandgbaldacchino@upei.ca
Banerjee, RupaRyerson Universitybanerjee@ryerson.ca
Barbosa, Rosana Saint Mary’s UniversityRosana.barbosa@smu.ca
Basok, TanyaUniversity of Windsorbasok@uwindsor.ca
Beaujot, Roderic University of Western Ontariorbeaujot@uwo.ca
Bélanger, DanièleLaval Universitydaniele.belanger.1@ulaval.ca
Benimmas, Aïcha Université de Monctonaicha.benimmas@umoncton.ca
Bergheul, Saïd  Université du Québec en Abitibi-TémiscamingueSaid.Bergheul@uqat.ca
Bird, KarenMcMaster Universitykbird@mcmaster.ca
Bittner, Amanda Memorial University of Newfoundlandabittner@mun.ca 
Bollman, Ray D. Rural Development Institute, Brandon University RayD.Bollman@sasktel.net
Bonifacio, Glenda Lynna Anne University of Lethbridgeglenda.bonifacio@uleth.ca
Boucher, Colette Université Laval colette.boucher@hst.ulaval.ca
Bourgeault, IvyUniversity of Ottawaivy.bourgeault@uOttawa.ca
Boyd, Monica University of Torontomonica.boyd@utoronto.ca
Bramadat, PaulUniversity of Victoriabramadat@uvic.ca
Brigham, Susan Mount Saint Vincent UniversitySusan.Brigham@msvu.ca
Brown, Natalya Nipissing Universitynatalyab@nipissingu.ca
Bruni-Bossio, Vince University of Saskatchewanbruni-bossio@edwards.usask.ca
Burgess-Pinto, Elizabeth Grant MacEwan Universityburgesspintoe@macewan.ca
Cardu, Hélène Université LavalHelene.Cardu@fse.ulaval.ca
Carlson Berg, Laurie University of ReginaLaurie.Carlson.Berg@uregina.ca
Carter, Tom University of Winnipegcra10@mymts.net
Cassin, Marguerite Dalhousie UniversityMarguerite.Cassin@Dal.Ca
Chahal, Walid Lakehead Universitywchahal@lakeheadu.ca
Charpentier, ClaudeBishop's Universityccharpen@ubishops.ca
Chiasson, Guy Université du Québec en Outaouaisguy.chiasson@uqo.ca
Chirkov, Valery University of Saskatchewanv.chirkov@usask.ca
Chow, Henry University of Reginahenry.chow@uregina.ca
Clement, Gerald Gerald L. Clement Consulting & Servicesgerald.clement@mymts.net
Cleveland, Mark University of Western Ontariomclevela@uwo.ca
Clow, Kimberley University of Ontario Institute of TechnologyKimberley.Clow@uoit.ca
Covell, ChristineUniversity of AlbertaChristine.Covell@ualberta.ca
Da, Wei Wei Brescia University Collegewda@uwo.ca
Dela Cruz, Aniela University of Calgaryaniela.delacruz@ucalgary.ca
Delpeche, Bernard Acadia Universitybernard.delpeche@acadiau.ca 
Denis, Wilfrid St. Thomas More Collegewdenis@stmcollege.ca
Derwing, Tracey University of Albertatracey.derwing@ualberta.ca
Dobi, Tra Alain Reseau de soutien à l'immigration francophonealain.dobi@cschn.ca
Dobrowolsky, Alexandra Saint Mary's Universityadobrowolsky@smu.ca
Dubé, Paul University of Albertapdube@ualberta.ca
Dupeyron, Bruno University of Reginabruno.dupeyron@uregina.ca
Durst, Douglas University of Reginadoug.durst@uregina.ca
Eibach, Richard University of Waterlooreibach@uwaterloo.ca
Elabor-Idemudia, Patience University of Saskatchewanpatience.elabor-idemudia@usask.ca
Enns, Richard University of Calgaryrenns@ucalgary.ca
Faulkner, Ellen Vancouver Island Universityellen.faulkner@viu.ca
Ferrer, Ana University of Calgaryaferrer@ucalgary.ca
Finbow, Robert Dalhousie Universityfinbow@dal.ca
Fourot, Aude-Claire Simon Fraser Universityafourot@sfu.ca
Fraser, Joy Athabasca Universityjoyf@athabascau.ca
Frideres, James University of Calgaryfrideres@ucalgary.ca
Gallant, Nicole Institut national de la recherche scientifiquenicole.gallant@ucs.inrs.ca
Gal-Or, Noemi Kwantlen Polytechnic UniversityNoemi.Gal-Or@kwantlen.ca
Garcea, Joseph University of Saskatchewanjoe.garcea@usask.ca
Gardiner Barber, Pauline Dalhousie Universitypgbarber@dal.ca
Gaucher, Charles Université de Monctoncharles.gaucher@umoncton.ca
Georgiades, Katholiki McMaster Universitygeorgik@mcmaster.ca
Ghahari, SetarehQueen's Universitysetareh.ghahari@queensu.ca
Gilliland, Jason University of Western Ontariojgillila@uwo.ca
Good, Kristin Dalhousie UniversityKristin.Good@Dal.Ca
Graham, Katherine Carleton Universitykatherine_graham@carleton.ca
Grant, Peter University of Saskatchewanpeter.grant@usask.ca
Guilbert, Lucille Université LavalLucille.Guilbert@hst.ulaval.ca
Guo, Linyuan University of Prince Edward Islandliguo@upei.ca
Guo, Shibao University of Calgaryshibao.guo@ucalgary.ca
Guo, Yan University of Calgaryyanguo@ucalgary.ca
Haji, Reeshma Laurentian Universityrhaji@laurentian.ca
Hamilton, Leah KathrynMount Royal Universitylhamilton@mtroyal.ca
Hatala, John-Paul University of Ottawajphatala@flowork.com
Hebert, Yvonne University of Calgaryyhebert@ucalgary.ca
Heinonen, Tuula University of Manitobaheinonn@cc.umanitoba.ca
Hibbert, Neil University of Saskatchewanneil.hibbert@usask.ca
Hiebert, Daniel University of British Columbiadaniel.hiebert@ubc.ca
Higginbottom, Gina University of Albertagina.higginbottom@ualberta.ca
Holroyd , Carin University of Saskatchewan carinholroyd@gmail.com
Huot, SuzanneUniversity of British Columbiasuzanne.huot@ubc.ca
Huq, Mobinul University of Saskatchewanm.huq@usask.ca
Ilieva, RoumiSimon Fraser Universityrilieva@sfu.ca
Jaya, Peruvemba University of Ottawajperuvem@uOttawa.ca
Jurdi, Rozzet University of ReginaRozzet.Jurdi@uregina.ca
Kilty, Heather Brock Universityhkilty@brocku.ca
Kim, Ann York Universityannkim@yorku.ca
King, Gillian Bloorview Research Institutegking27@uwo.ca
Kirova, Anna University of Albertaanna.kirova@ualberta.ca
Kobayashi, Audrey Queen's Universitykobayasi@queensu.ca
Kocum, Lucie Saint Mary’s UniversityLucie.kocum@smu.ca
Koehn, Sharon DeniseSimon Fraser Universityskoehn@sfu.ca
Kosny, AgnieszkaInstitute for Work & Healthakosny@iwh.on.ca
Kurtz Landy, Christine York Universitykurtzlcm@yorku.ca
Lacassagne, Aurélie Laurentian Universityalacassagne@laurentian.ca
Lalonde, Richard York Universitylalonde@yorku.ca
Law, Rebecca Memorial University of Newfoundlandrlaw@mun.ca 
Lee, Joanne Wilfrid Laurier Universityjlee@wlu.ca
Lenoir, Annick Université de Sherbrookeannick.lenoir@usherbrooke.ca
Li, Peter University of Saskatchewanpeter.li@usask.ca
Li, Xuemei Memorial University of Newfoundlandxuemeil@mun.ca 
Liboy, Malanga-Georges Université Sainte-AnneMalanga-Georges.Liboy@USherbrooke.ca
Lund, Darren University of Calgarydlund@ucalgary.ca
Luther, Rashmi Carleton Universityrashmi_luther@carleton.ca
MacIntosh, Constance Dalhousie Universityconstance.macintosh@dal.ca
Madibbo, AmalUniversity of Calgaryamadibbo@ucalgary.ca
Manning, Linda University of Ottawalinda@drlindamanning.com
Marquis, Greg University of New Brunswickgmarquis@unb.ca
Mata, FernandoUniversity of Ottawafmata@uottawa.ca
McCarthy, Jamie St. Francis Xavier Universityjmccarth@stfx.ca
McGrane, David St. Thomas More Collegedmcgrane@stmcollege.ca
McLeod Rogers, Jaqueline University of Winnipegj.mcleod-rogers@uwinnipeg.ca
McLeod, Heather Memorial University of Newfoundlandhmcleod@mun.ca 
Migliore, Sam Kwantlen Polytechnic UniversitySam.Migliore@kwantlen.ca
Mills, Albert Saint Mary’s Universityalbert.mills@smu.ca
Mills, Jean Helms Saint Mary’s UniversityJean.mills@smu.ca
Mirfakhraie, Amir Kwantlen Polytechnic UniversityAmir.Mirfakhraie@kwantlen.ca
Mock, StevenUniversity of Waterloosmock@uwaterloo.ca
Morgan, Horatio Marv Ryerson Universityhoratio.morgan@ryerson.ca
Morrison, James Saint Mary’s UniversityJames.Morrison@smu.ca
Mueller, Richard University of Lethbridgerichard.mueller@uleth.ca
Mulatris, Paulin University of Albertapaulin.mulatris@ualberta.ca
Nadeau, John Nipissing Universityjohnn@nipissingu.ca
Newbold, Bruce McMaster Universitynewbold@mcmaster.ca
Nkongolo-Bakenda, Jean-Marie University of Reginajean-marie.nkongolo-bakenda@uregina.ca
Nolin, Catherine University of Northern British Columbianolin@unbc.ca
Nunes, Fernando Mount Saint Vincent Universityfernando.nunes@msvu.ca
O’Keefe, Damian Saint Mary’s Universitydamian.okeefe@smu.ca
O'Donnell, Lorraine Concordia Universitylorraine.odonnell@concordia.ca
O'Mahony, JoyceThompson Rivers Universityjomahony@tru.ca
Ogilvie, Linda University of Albertalinda.ogilvie@ualberta.ca
Pandey, Manish University of Winnipegm.pandey@uwinnipeg.ca
Paquet, MireilleConcordia Universitymireille.paquet@concordia.ca
Parsons, Janice Memorial University of Newfoundlandjparsons@mun.ca 
Pelland, Marie-Andrée Université de Monctonmarie-andree.pelland@umoncton.ca
Perks, ThomasUniversity of Lethbridgethomas.perks@uleth.ca
Peters, Evelyn University of Winnipegej.peters@uwinnipeg.ca
Pottie, Kevin University of Ottawakpottie@uOttawa.ca
Qayyum, Adnan Penn State University auq1@psu.edu
Radice, Martha Dalhousie Universitymartha.radice@dal.ca
Rahimi, Sadeq University of SaskatchewanSadeq.Rahimi@usask.ca
Ramirez Gomez, Gloria EduvigesThompson Rivers Universitygramirez@tru.ca
Ramji, Rubina Cape Breton UniversityRuby_ramji@cbu.ca
Ramos, Howard Dalhousie UniversityHoward.ramos@dal.ca
Randall, JimUniversity of Prince Edward Islandjarandall@upei.ca
Rankaduwa, Wimal University of Prince Edward Islandwrankaduwa@upei.ca
Ravanera, Zenaida University of Western Ontarioravanera@uwo.ca
Ray, BrianUniversity of Ottawabray@uOttawa.ca
Reimer, BillConcordia Universitybill.reimer@concordia.ca
Reitz, Jeffrey University of Torontojeffrey.reitz@utoronto.ca
Reyes, Jose Algoma UniversityJose.Reyes@algomau.ca
Richards, Mary University of Albertamary.richards@ualberta.ca
Robertson, Jeanette Thompson Rivers Universityjrobertson@tru.ca
Roth, Wendy University of British Columbiawroth@mail.ubc.ca
Rothstein, Mitchell University of Western Ontariomgrothst@uwo.ca
Salami, Bukola OladunniUniversity of Albertaoladunni@ualberta.ca
Sall, Leyla Université de Monctonleyla.sall@umoncton.ca
Sanchez-Flores, MonicaThompson Rivers Universitymsanchez@tru.ca
Sanou, Dia University of Ottawa dsanou@uottawa.ca
Satzewich, Victor McMaster Universitysatzewic@univmail.cis.mcmaster.ca
Schmidt, Clea University of Manitobaschmidtc@cc.umanitoba.ca
Schmidtke, Oliver University of Victoriaofs@uvic.ca
Schneider, BarryUniversity of Ottawabarry@uOttawa.ca
Selby, Jennifer Memorial University of Newfoundlandjselby@mun.ca 
Shaffir, William McMaster Universityshaffir@mcmaster.ca
Siemiatycki, Myer Ryerson Universitymsiemiatycki@politics.ryerson.ca
Simard, Myriam Institut national de la recherche scientifiqueMyriam.Simard@UCS.INRS.Ca
Smith, Brenda Thompson Rivers Universitybrsmith@tru.ca
Spitzer, DeniseUniversity of Ottawadspitzer@uOttawa.ca
Stanger-Ross, Jordan University of Victoriajstross@uvic.ca
Steinbach, Marilyn Université de SherbrookeMarilyn.Steinbach@USherbrooke.ca
Stelzl, Monika St. Thomas Universitystelzl@stu.ca
Stewart, Miriam University of Albertamiriam.stewart@ualberta.ca
Stinson, Veronica Saint Mary’s UniversityVeronica.stinson@smu.ca
Tastsoglou, Evangelia Saint Mary's Universityevie.tastsoglou@smu.ca
Theriault, Luc University of New Brunswickluct@unb.ca
Tolley, ErinUniversity of Torontoerin.tolley@utoronto.ca
Tossutti, Livianna Brock Universityltossutti@brocku.ca
Townsend, JamesUniversity of Winnipegj.townsend@uwinnipeg.ca
Traisnel, Christophe Université de Monctonchristophe.traisnel@umoncton.ca
Van Den Hoonaard, Deborah St. Thomas Universitydkvdh@stu.ca
Van Herk, Gerard Memorial University of Newfoundlandgvanherk@mun.ca 
Vance, Michael Saint Mary’s UniversityMichael.vance@smu.ca
VanderPlaat, Madine Saint Mary's Universitymadine.vanderplaat@smu.ca
Vang, ZouaMcGill Universityzoua.vang@mcgill.ca
Vatanparast, Hassanali University of Saskatchewanvatan.h@usask.ca
Veronis, LuisaUniversity of Ottawalveronis@uottawa.ca
Violette, Isabelle Université de Monctonisabelle.violette@umoncton.ca
Vodden, Kelly Memorial University of Newfoundlandkvodden@mun.ca 
Vissandjee, BilkisUniversity of Montrealbilkis.vissandjee@umontreal.ca
Wahoush, Olive McMaster Universitywahousho@mcmaster.ca
Walker, RyanUniversity of Saskatchewanryan.walker@usask.ca
Wilkinson, Lori University of Manitobalori_wilkinson@umanitoba.ca
Wilson-Forsberg, Stacey Wilfrid Laurier Universityswilsonforsberg@wlu.ca
Wotherspoon, Terry University of Saskatchewanterry.wotherspoon@usask.ca
Wu, Zheng University of Victoriazhengwu@uvic.ca
Yeoman, Elizabeth Memorial University of Newfoundlandeyeoman@mun.ca 
Zhang, Yaying Thompson Rivers UniversityYzhang@tru.ca
Zinga, Dawn Brock Universitydzinga@brocku.ca
Zong, LiUniversity of Saskatchewanli.zong@usask.ca
Zou, PingNipissing Universitypingz@nipissingu.ca